To Etsy and Beyond
To Etsy and Beyond
The WORST Review I Ever Got...
3
0:00
-15:09

The WORST Review I Ever Got...

3

ERMAGERD bad reviews SUUUCK so much…You’re literally floating along all like, “crafts are fun!” and then BAM!! 💥

A bad review comes along and RUINS your life.

Alright…it probably doesn’t ruin your whole life, but it definitely ruins your day.

In today’s podcast, I wanted to share the WORST review I ever got…and how it actually drove me to THERAPY. (Yes, really).

You’ll learn what bad reviews *really* mean, and how you can address them so they don’t send you running for the therapist’s office too!


⇣ When you’re done listening, here’s a goodie bag! ⇣

Here are my favorite tips and tricks for dealing with difficult customers and BAD reviews ⇣ ⇣

3 Comments
To Etsy and Beyond
To Etsy and Beyond
Want access to the methods Etsy sellers use to put their monthly income on REPEAT?
Meet “To Etsy and Beyond” - a podcast about exactly that.
Listen to find out what sellers are doing NOW, and level up your sales in less than 20 minutes each week...