To Etsy and Beyond
To Etsy and Beyond
TAKE ACTION: An Etsy ODR Backup Plan
0:00
-9:47

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of To Etsy and Beyond

TAKE ACTION: An Etsy ODR Backup Plan

4

Etsy’s ODR Announcement Is A Massive Opportunity

OK, I was freaking out a bit when Etsy let me know that I am under scrutiny for an ODR that is too high, but I’m over it (sort of). I’m working to make things better rather than obsessing about the things that might or might not happen.

That means a backup plan - I believe in backup plans!! ⇣

⇡ …

This post is for paid subscribers

To Etsy and Beyond
To Etsy and Beyond
Want access to the methods Etsy sellers use to put their monthly income on REPEAT?
Meet “To Etsy and Beyond” - a podcast about exactly that.
Listen to find out what sellers are doing NOW, and level up your sales in less than 20 minutes each week...