To Etsy and Beyond
To Etsy and Beyond
Cut Your Etsy To-Do's in Half by 9:44am
1
0:00
-17:28

Cut Your Etsy To-Do's in Half by 9:44am

1

ERMAGERD today is our first Etsy podcast episode!!

I am LEGIT this excited!!! ⇣

In today’s episode, I’ll walk you through how I wake up, start my day, and *miraculously* manage to cut my to do list in HALF…all before 9:44am.

You’ll get a front-row seat as I walk you through my living room, around the cats, and into a world where I only have THREE THINGS to do this month.

Yes, I said THREE. THINGS.

I figured out how to HACK my to-do’s so I can do a helluva lot LESS and still manage to make MORE $$$ this month.

So have a listen ⇡ up there and see how you can get your time back too!!


⇣ When you’re done listening, here’s a goodie bag! ⇣

Here are my favorite make-shit-take-less-time resources:

1 Comment
To Etsy and Beyond
To Etsy and Beyond
Want access to the methods Etsy sellers use to put their monthly income on REPEAT?
Meet “To Etsy and Beyond” - a podcast about exactly that.
Listen to find out what sellers are doing NOW, and level up your sales in less than 20 minutes each week...