To Etsy and Beyond
To Etsy and Beyond
Ok - I Have $$ From Etsy. Now What??
0:00
-14:43

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of To Etsy and Beyond

Ok - I Have $$ From Etsy. Now What??

What To Do With Your Etsy Finances Once You Have Them …

In the last two years, I had to something I never had before.

A FULL bank account.

And as that money SAT there, staring at me, I realized I need to figure out what you’re supposed to do with it.

Aka: I had to be an adult for a sec. (Booo!)

And in classic Jenni fashion, I decided that being an adult is *…

This post is for paid subscribers

To Etsy and Beyond
To Etsy and Beyond
Want access to the methods Etsy sellers use to put their monthly income on REPEAT?
Meet “To Etsy and Beyond” - a podcast about exactly that.
Listen to find out what sellers are doing NOW, and level up your sales in less than 20 minutes each week...