To Etsy and Beyond
To Etsy and Beyond
ETSY TRENDS: Let’s go Shopping Together! See Trends in Action
0:00
-13:05

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of To Etsy and Beyond

ETSY TRENDS: Let’s go Shopping Together! See Trends in Action

Oh yes I AM about to bring you shopping with me!

In today’s episode, we’ll get into my adorable little Prius, and drive to ALL the places together!

I’m bringing you along on my iPhone while I shop a big outdoor mall (complete with *red bullseye place* and unnecessarily expensive salad bars!)

Last week we talked about the BIG Etsy trend predictions for 201…

This post is for paid subscribers

To Etsy and Beyond
To Etsy and Beyond
Want access to the methods Etsy sellers use to put their monthly income on REPEAT?
Meet “To Etsy and Beyond” - a podcast about exactly that.
Listen to find out what sellers are doing NOW, and level up your sales in less than 20 minutes each week...