To Etsy and Beyond
To Etsy and Beyond
Are Your Etsy Finances a Dumpster Fire?
1
0:00
-16:33

Are Your Etsy Finances a Dumpster Fire?

1

Don’t Be An Etsy Financial Disaster Like I Was…

I started my Etsy business, in part, because I was a financial disaster.

I didn’t know how to adult when it came to ANYTHING money…

I was in a dead end job that SUUUCKED. But I couldn’t quit because I desperately needed the *meager* income that crappy job gave me each month. Can you relate?

⇡ The pain is REAL… ⇡

This series is about that kind of $$$ pain - because I want YOU out of it.

You deserve a better life, and the good news is this… you CAN have it.

Because (HINT): your dead end job DOES NOT have as much control over you *THINK* it does!

Outline of This Episode

  • [1:47] How I got on the Etsy path - and MY financial dumpster fire

  • [4:12] 80 hours a week is how I started out - and it was NOT good

  • [6:09] Making money on Etsy comes from developing a skill over time

  • [8:11] My experience with a financial advisor - and the advice she gave me

  • [11:36] How I found the best investment I could *possibly* make

  • [14:07] What to expect in this series: mistakes, lessons learned, ideas to try out

Resources & People Mentioned

Connect With Jenni

When you SUBSCRIBE TO FUZZY AND BIRCH you will receive all my Etsy coaching in one shot, week after week.

That’s ALL the marketing tips, all the sales tips, all the case studies, all the mistakes I’ve made (oops) and what I’ve learned from them, and all the other stuff you need to make your Etsy store rock. What are you waiting for?

1 Comment
To Etsy and Beyond
To Etsy and Beyond
Want access to the methods Etsy sellers use to put their monthly income on REPEAT?
Meet “To Etsy and Beyond” - a podcast about exactly that.
Listen to find out what sellers are doing NOW, and level up your sales in less than 20 minutes each week...